CARNIVAL CLUB

LP---COVER_Flat.jpg
LP - COVER_Flat.jpg

Magdalena's Cape

by CARNIVAL CLUB

To buy vinyl and cds please visit

www.demolitiondinerrecords.com

IMG_3919.jpg

The New Patron Saints

Of Rock And Roll?

 

 

Fans and followers of Carnival Club label this group of northern lads a “Madchester” band, having been compared to other high-profile artists including Oasis, Stone Roses, Inspiral Carpets and many more. However, Carnival Club actively flouts this stereotype, and with good reason. Only Kai originates from Manchester. George is from Clitheroe, Lancashire, Eddie is from Withernsea near Hull and John Azopardi was born in Malta before moving over to the UK and residing in York. The latter three members of Carnival Club moved to Manchester to pursue their dreams in music at one of the city's most renowned music universities. Kai decided to drop-out of college, where he studied politics, sociology and philosophy, to create the band and to make music his full-time focus. Each member of the band plays a fundamental role in the creation of music, their image and overall successes.

 

 
 

 

Vocals, Guitar / Kai Roberts
Lead Guitar / Eddie Moxon
Bass / George Peel
Drums / John Azopardi

 

 
IMG_5629.jpg

Liam Fray - SOLD OUT
Acoustic UK Tour


SOLD OUT

Thursday 19th October
Edinburgh Liquid Room


Friday 20th October
Glasgow O2 ABC


Saturday 21st October
Newcastle Riverside


Monday 23rd October
Bristol Thekla


Tuesday 24th October
Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms


Thursday 26th October
Wolverhampton Slade Rooms


Friday 27th October
London KOKO


Saturday 28th October
Sheffield O2 Academy


Monday 30th October
Liverpool O2 Academy


Tuesday 31st October
Wrexham Central Station


Thursday 2nd November
Leeds O2 Academy


Friday 3rd November
Manchester Albert Hall


Saturday 4th November
Manchester Albert Hall


IMG_4076.jpg

UK TOUR